Register Login
   

Katherine Ukrainetz


Title:  Broker/Manager, Renaud Farmland Manager
Phone:  (306)873-5900
Fax:  (306)873-2991
Cell:  (306)873-9910   
Email:  katherine@tisdalerealty.ca

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

Cindy Westfield

Title:  Real Estate Salesperson
Phone:  (306)873-5900
Fax:  (306)873-2991
Cell:  (306)873-7103 
Email:  cindy@tisdalerealty.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Strilaeff


Title:  Real Estate Salesperson
Phone:  (306)873-5900
Fax:  (306)873-2991
Cell:  (306)873-7771
Email:  keith@tisdalerealty.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Corinne Reine

Specialty:   Hudson Bay Area
Background:  Branch manager / Real Estate Salesperson
Office:  (306) 865-2705
Fax:  (306) 865-2835
Cell:  (306) 865-7338
Email: corinne.reine@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

 Francis Chabot

Area:  Zenon Park, Nipawin, Carrot River
Background:  Real Estate Salesperson
Phone:  (306) 862-6788
Email: francis@nerealty.ca

 

 

 

 

 
     

 

Carson Penner

Area:  Tisdale
Background:  Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: (306) 873-8892

Email: carson@tisdalerealty.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Home · Our Listings · Agents · Farmland Management  · Contact Us · Privacy · Community · Links · Financing
Terms Of Use  ·  Privacy Statement  ·  Copyright 2016 by Royal LePage Renaud Realty